I’m curious: those that have time to read, what are you reading?

I just finished 1984 this weekend. Read it once before in high school but decided it needed to be read again. It was, as expected, awesome.

Not sure what I’m going to read next.

Still have to read Sam Harris’ new book. It’s tough though because I already agree with his argument having just read the first chapter. I assume the whole book is basically to convince those who don’t agree, so… yeah.

I have multiple books “in progress.” Sam’s book, a sweet book on existential philosophy, one of Isaac Asimov’s Foundation novels, a collection of stories by H.P. Lovecraft, and probably some others I can’t remember.

I want to read a book by Thomas M. Disch. I’m a big fan of dystopian fiction, and he sounds pretty amazing. I also want to read Demon Haunted World by Carl Sagan, and Christopher Hitchens’ memoir, Hitch-22.

Anyway, what are you guys reading? 🙂

~peace, RR

I welcome comments and suggestions. Comments can go below, suggestions to radiantreason[at]gmail[dot]com 🙂

